OST – Doraemon the Movie 2007 – Ending – Kakegae no Nai Uta

19 03 2008

Ada yang udah nonton Doraemon the movie keluaran tahun kemaren … 2007 … ???

Yang katanya remake dari Doraemon petualangan yang pertama….

Aku mau share aja niy English translation dari lagu Ending nya … keren juga … Lagu ending nya berjudul Kakegae no Nai Uta yang bawain mihimaru GT. Kalo ada yang mau lagunya … aku di PM aja … Okay ?

niy aku kasih English translation dari movie nya :

If darkness blinds you
then i shall become your eyes

if sadness makes you lose your speech
then let my song express my feelings

i always realize it accidentally your innocent smile
when i’m in trouble, you’d always support me

besides me 3x
is only you

you are the only one

i believe 3x
that only using one message

no matter how far apart we are
it’ll reach. i’ll be there for you

(Passing through the crowd on a familiar street,
I run, searching for your smile
I feel our distance apart
It’s like a miracle, a “perfect world”
Letting you see my tears, that uncertainty
gave me the conviction to be strong
After so many years,
I loudly call out your name.)

Even on a night without the moon, with you here,
I fear nothing

Walking down the street with you together is my gratest pride.

Beside me 3x
is only you

You are the only one

I believe 3x

that using only one message

no matter how far apart we are
it’ll reach. i’ll be there for you

Don’t cry 3x
no matter how many setbacks you meet,
this dream will never dissapear

Hesitant 3x
Even if you’ve lost your way,
you just need to bravely walk forward.

if sadness makes you lose your speech
then let my song express my feelings

——-

Aku suka soalnya keren tu lirik nya … bisa jadi bahan buat bikin yang romantis2 … :p


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

